Contact Page

League Contacts


ContactEmail AddressPhone Number
President & Fixtures: Lawrie Parsonsfixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07715-491414
League Welfare Officer: Mark Gidmanwelfare@midsussexfl.co.uk
Chairman: David Portchairman@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07831-571482
Secretary: Mike Brownsecretary@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07810-406875 (H) 01273-705290
Treasurer: Paul Hamblingtreasurer@midsussexfl.co.uk
Vice Chairman: Duncan BrookerDuncan.brooker@btinternet.com(M) 07977-241357
Registrations: Roger Petersregistrations@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07604-846422 (H) 01737-215297
Referees: Richard Cherryman referees@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07531-043169
Fixtures: Lawrie Parsonsfixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07715-491414
Veterans Fixtures: Barry Thomasvetsfixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 01444-471056
Assistant Secretary: Paul Johnassistsec@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07834-076224
Newsletter Editor: David Kirkaldynewsletter@midsussexfl.co.uk
Mediamedia@midsussexfl.co.uk

Contact the League


These pages allow you to send a message directly to the League. You can use it for general questions, or to report problems with grounds and other concerns.


To:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Telephone Number:
Your Message:
If you are reporting a ground problem, please also fill in the following information:
Name of Ground:
Date:
Description of Problem: