Contact Page

League Contacts


ContactEmail AddressPhone Number
President - Lawrie Parsonslawrieparsons@hotmail.co.uk(M) 07715-491414
Chairman - Duncan Brookerduncan.brooker@btinternet.com(M) 07977-241357
General Secretary - Mike Brownsecretary@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07810-406875 (H) 01273 705290
Fixture Secretary - Derek Budgenfixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07973-738490 (H) 01825-841378
Treasurer: Paul Hamblingtreasurer@midsussexfl.co.uk
Vice Chairman - David PortDuncan.brooker@btinternet.com(M) 07977-241357
Registrations Sec. - Roger Petersregistrations@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07604-846422 (H) 01737-215297
Referees Sec. - Richard Cherryman referees@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07531-043169
League Welfare Officer - Mark Gidmanwelfare@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07825-443488
Veterans Fixtures: Barry Thomasvetsfixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 01444-471056
Assistant Secretary: Paul Johnassistsec@midsussexfl.co.uk(M) 07834-076224

Contact the League


These pages allow you to send a message directly to the League. You can use it for general questions, or to report problems with grounds and other concerns.


To:
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Telephone Number:
Your Message:
If you are reporting a ground problem, please also fill in the following information:
Name of Ground:
Date:
Description of Problem: