GRAY HOOPER HOLT LLP

MID SUSSEX FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Home
Home Fixtures Results & Tables Documents Links Contact Us Committee
Members Feedback


Media Officer


David Kirkaldy


mediaofficer@midsussexfl.co.uk


Treasurer


Paul Hamblin


treasurer@midsussexfl.co.uk





(M) 07920-066127


Assistant Secretary


Paul John


assistsec@midsussexfl.co.uk





(M) 07834-076224


Vice Chairman


Duncan Brooker


Duncan.brooker@btinternet.com





(M) 07977-241357


President & Fixtures


Lawrie Parsons




(M) 07715-491414


Chairman


David Port


chairman@midsussexfl.co.uk





(M) 07831-571482




Secretary


Mike Brown


secretary@midsussexfl.co.uk





(M) 07810-406875





(H) 01273-705290


Registrations


Roger Peters


registrations@midsussexfl.co.uk





(M) 07804-143388



(H) 01737-215297

(F) 01737-501109


Richard Cherryman


referees@midsussexfl.co.uk





(M) 07531-043169


Referees





(H) 01273-471260


Fixtures


Lawrie Parsons


fixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk





(M) 07707-099647


fixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk


Veterans Fixtures



Barry Thomas


 

vetsfixtures@midsussexfl.co.uk





(M) 01444-471056